should company top level authorities take employes suggestion while making any decisions Discuss this is a negative or positive development

It is irrefutable that since the 21st century has commenced, innumerable of top class companies have become well known across the globe as they take suggestions of their employees during forcing any decisions even a small one. However, there are numerous of benefits of this approach which are explained in subsequent paragraph. To commence with, everyone knows very well that the success rate of any company is totally depend on the workers. This is in light to fact that if the owner of the company take sugestions fron their employers then they are motivate to do work better cupled with abundance of work. Eventually, this approach is perfectly work to enchances the productivity of that particular industry. In addition to, employees knows better about customers requirements and satisfaction as compared to owner. That is why employees manufacture new products to meet the demands of customer. At last which proves beneficial for company. To exemplify, a survey conducted by oxford university revealed that 80 percent have became success as they folliw this technique in tgeir work. Furtermore, it creates a friendly work environment. It is owing to fact that when the workers do different work collectively as a teamwork and by this they do better owing to availabily of abundance of various ideas. It is a true fact teamwork exactly help to enhance the productivity. Due to this employees have able to learn different skills. Hence, these are few superior reasons which put positive effect on industries as well as workers. To conclude, this aproach have some benefits by which it cannot ignored in the whole community.