nowadays some people move to another country for working. Some people think that it may have neggative impacts while others disagree

Migration for work is a popular trend. These days, there is a growing trend of families moving to various foreign countries in search of work. Most people think that it has negative impacts on children, while others feel moving abroad brings more benefits especially for their children exploring foreign education and culture. This essay will look at some negative sites of this and benefits for children. On the one hand, families moving to other country can encounter some problems. First, learning a new language could be a biggest barrier to them, they may not cope with academic or linguistic abilities of their new friends. This may cause to children’s morale and make them be stressed or disappointed. For instance, they don’t understand what their teacher talking about and cannot ask their classmates to explain. Second, kids could take a long time to integrate into a new environment and culture, since they have to leave their close friends contributing to their loneliness. Adapting to a new culture can take a long time, and low their motivation to communicate with their circle. For example, local people misunderstood them if they do something that not coincide to their culture and it will be strange for them. On the other hand, working overseas and taking all their children to live could bring some benefits to them. It helps parents giving more opportunities to work and to raise their children better. Therefore, their children will have a better living condition to develop. For example, children can go various types of sport or music lessons which are paid. In addition, going to another country assist their kids to have a better education system. For example, some Vietnamese people move to many developed countries, because the school curriculum will help their children to enhance their knowledge and skills completely. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that living abroad with parents would bring many advantages to the children.