Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world. However, people are being encouraged to use

fossil fuels such as petrol and diesel are vital source of energy around the global while, masses are being connect to use alternative energy sources like wind and solar energy. I believe that this id a positive development in nations due to some dominant reasons which i will discuss in subsequent paragraphs. To commerce with, if multitudes are moving towards wind and solar energy side, therefore its choose automobile vehicles rather than engines transportation. To elaborate it, in this modern days number of oil base vehicles incline each passing day which are produce pollution moreover, if people encouraged to use alternative sources they save environment because of these energies are eco-friendly. For instance, in America recently had released automobile car by a company which are fully automatic and run by a solar energy. Thus, air pollution ratio will be decline. Furthermore, its help to save money as well as fossil fuels due to the fact solar cars produce energy by its own and save in battery for further use. To explain it, when multitudes move on solar cars than they save their previous time and vital fuels due to masses prefer to use this kind of vehicles and may prices of fuel become low as usage of fuel decline. For example, TESLA car is sell by multinational company and its cover approximately 599 km distance after recharge. Hence, travel easier without usage of fuel and demand of Russel fuels will become low. To conclude, using eco-friendly energy are beneficial for living things and environment while its save time and money as well as consumption of fuels declined.