What can be done to protect children from harmful advertisement?

In this increasingly competitive society, advertisement gains popularity in the television. Some citizens think that it is a negative impact on children life via inappropriate contents. I still believe that it is essential for the Government to prevent advertisements without humanistic. With contributing on a quantity of consumption of their product, the company just focus on the profit of businesses which leads to lack of awareness of the level of influences on young people including children who are likely susceptible to advertising. A typical example can be seen in the case of the I Cream advertisement in Korea which is considered an advertisement contains a sexual explicit content. This content will impact on children behavior and their perception. In order to prevent the problem, the controlling advertisement contents seem to be the top priority of parents once children watching television. Furthermore, Encouraging giving strict regulations to ban advertisement with unsuitable contents in children programs should be put into consideration