The countries all over the world are become more similar because people buy same products do you thing is positive or negative trend?

Nowadays the same products are available anywhere and countries have started to resemble each other. In my opinion, this trend has both negative and positive aspects, but its disadvantages outweigh the advantages. ‌On one hand, the globalization of products has made a great improvement in people's lives. A thousand online shops had emerged during the past few years to meet the needs of purchasers and create countless job opportunities all over the world. These companies give individuals the ability to buy different stuff from markets in the shortest time by ordering them online and receiving them at home which also benefits customers in terms of saving time. besides that, using this service is beneficial for those who live in places without access to goods with high quality. ‌On the other hand, there will undoubtedly be some adverse consequences of this trend such as local economies will deteriorate in the long term because society tends to buy popular products from famous brands rather than supporting small businesses. In addition, transporting the wares around the world arise a greater level of environmental contamination annually such as carbon. This carbo, in different forms, enters the atmosphere and accelerates global warming and climate variability. ‌In conclusion, I believe this development leads to more drawbacks than benefits due to its impact on domestic economies and climate change