what can be done to help people get the exercise they need.

what can be done to help people get the exercise they need. In the last years, the human life style has been reduce to an unhealthy condition where most people pass their daily time working on a chair till it's night and they are feeling tired or lazy consequently instead of working out they end lying on the couch scrolling on the phone, as a result their physical and also mental health are deteriorating. Firstly, to stop this behaviour we need to understand that times are changing and we have to start implementing the new technologies to our daily exercise routine, for example using the smart watch every day to set goals like the steps we can make on a day. Furthermore we can also use the phone to check the meals and the calories and have a track on our weight. Secondly, most people will continue have problems for reach their goal of exercise since they work sitting all day. To improve on that I think business and companies need to start making change such as they limit time to work sitting and looking to a screen. In conclusion, I know that change like this can be hard, but people need to understand exercise it's really necessary for their health, become aware and start at least to make little changes on theit daily basic to improve their life.