What are your views on online studying prose and cons and give some suggestions to improve it.

Online study is trending in these days as because of pandemic. As everything have its advantages or disadvantages so studying on modern gadgets have also its benefits as well as drawbacks as further it is illustrated. The main advantages of online studying is time saving as it is very convenient method of studying at home as no time waste in getting ready or go outside for institute, offices etc. By this we could get more hours for studying or making carriers and we get couple of minutes for our parents or grandparents. Furthermore, the main disadvantage is that we could not explore the environment because of the online though if students miss there school they do not get to know about the adjustments, culture, discipline etc They will get lack on the co-coricullar activities which held in the institutes. Teachers are count second parents of the child the way they teach students about everything parents never teach them, the reason of this may be children have fear or respect for there teachers or may be they do not get judged by staff of the school. Students do not take study or exams seriously on online because there is lack of security. They sometime do unfair means while the examination which have the great effect on there carries. Online study is good option as student could save time or do not get disturb by outsiders but from my point of view some steps should be done by the schools for example they should improve there security by which children should give exams fairly, they should check there work or while studying they pay more attention towards the kids by which they should get more focus on the class or tests To conclude both options are good but if they are done in the correct way. To consider about security and attention online education system can be improve.