It has been 2 years people encounter with one of the greatest diseases called corona virus and unfortunately it caused many deaths all of the world. What does it lead to and what can be done to lessen the effect of this disaster?

People have been infected with one of the most perilous viruses named Covid19 which has caused numerous deaths around the world for the past 2 years. The effect of this fluxion is that education system amends its form which online lessons entered into teaching. The denouement which government apply is that individuals are vaccinated. Initially, one of the core effect of Corona virus is about digital system has been supplied at education. As we know, technology records are increasing in recent years and with the spread of the virus it raises its high-top places. Covid 19 has developed some platforms which myriad of individual are unaware of them such as Zoom, Microsoft Teams. Social applications like Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp has lived their flowering times during Covid 19. Their joint stock has begun to rise day by day so social platforms has gained money despite dangerous virus. However, there are copious ways to diminish the effect of this catastrophe. One of them is to vaccinate which is done by government for saving its population. Even though it has some satisfactory effects, I think individuals substantially suffer from its bad effects. That is why vaccinating should apply all individuals in order to re-enter to our prior life. In conclusion, Covid 19 has radically change our life. Digital teaching system has affected everyone differently. For those who wants to relax at their home this system has been decent way whereas for those who has health problems, digitalized form has ruined their health and plans