Advertising give direction to children about buying snakes. Parents claim it objects to presser children while advertises believe that they give some useful information. Discuss both point and to what extant

The percentage of the advertisements that have given direction to kids have been going up around the world, and encouraging them to purchase snaks is their target. A plethora of parents maintain that the advertisings have some negative impacts while the authorities believe that they broadcast beneficial data there. I strongly believe that encouraging people to make a purchase has always been the main target of advertisements. The essay firstly will discuss both points of the view, and secondly, it will follow up with a logical conclusion On the one hand, the advertises claims that they have published some useful information during in their advertisements. We cannot deny that we have been taught numerous knowledge about foods on TV and the virtual world by the advertisments. Evidence for this is provided by increasing the rate of utilisation of milk and fruits after watching special adverses about the topic. To put it more simply, when youth and children have watched a well-known artist on the TV who drinks milk and talk about its benefit, they encourage to use it. On the other side of the argument, a number of individuals maintain that media giants and their activities put their children under pressure. The primary reason for this is peer groups. In fact, children are used to spending a great percentage of their time at school with their peer groups on a daily basis. Consequently, if their classmates speak about a snake that they have already watched on the TV, the kids will try it in the near future in light of the fact that it gives a sense of self-confidence to them. Furthermore, even if their parents do not allow eating these types of snakes, they will try it them, and they physical health put in danger. Taking everything into consideration, it is readily apparent to me that advertising manufactures and snaks such as chips and junk food hs been a significant pressure on the new generation. Whereas, it is true that some advertisemens have given beneficial information about their products, a great rateof them only try to sell their items. Moreover, even if children have had limitation to watch advertismets, they will be aware of the manufactures in the process of socialization. To conclude, all advertisings have to go through a rigid screening begot they are live on, and authorities ought to make sure that the advertisments are appropriate for all ages.