Talk about international communication.

Nowadays we can talk about globalization as something indispensable where we must still explore and, at the same time, evolve. As regards globalization, we share certain nuances among 195 more countries. Each with its culture and conception, and passing of time we can commonly perceive it with other countries which share the same economic and political system, but also in communication terms. Due to the global pandemic that we have been living through for these two years, we can be aware of the high capacity of communication among the countries around us. Seeing how we have compressed in one to overcome such catastrophe, which currently made us stare at global issues such as global warming. We must be aware that changes in any society are possible, but without the communication, we are achieving it would not be at all feasible to achieve major social changes. Innovative technologies help us to stay informed and aware of what is happening on the globe in which we live. Like companies, without communication, they could never reach their customers, but communication skills prepare us for great challenges in this respect. Despite the cultural, economic, and political differences that determine how each country functions, communication encompasses every one of us who live in this world. So, as far as I am concerned, it seems to me that it is more than essential to continue to evolve in these terms.