Some thinks that hobbies, personal chatracter is maintain factors affect to enjoyable in their live. In my oppion, I disagree with them and i will dicuss about that in this easy.

Some thinks that hobbies, personal chatracter is maintain factors affect to enjoyable in their live. In my oppion, I disagree with them and i will dicuss about that in this easy. Hobbies is things make people become to comfortable when people do that, because hobbies was built when peoples was a kids. It may be very simple such as painting, swimming or singing. For example, when I was a kids, I really like painting is so easy and relaxtion unit now draw help me find motivation and take out to dificult in my life. Moreover, hobbies can depent on culture family such as going to maket, chatting with friend or playing something. In my country, a big part of people have trend to going to shopping before event of my country such as tet holidays. My farther will buy many food which to enough to eat six month in tet holiday. Hence, some hobbies to appect a change in their life such as learning new langgue, turning on new major or making new in their life. My brother who never go to chicken, facing up to cooking is a difficult change with him. When he can cook something he feel happy like pass a top of university. Beside when people pass some thing very difficult thing such as passing GMAT with high socers, becoming a success in their major or mastering a new skill. It make us enjoyable and feel like champion. Conculsion, there are many kind of hobbies which help them become happy enjoyable in their life. Sometime, it is very simple beside that it may be more change