what are your responsibilities

Teaching is not just about to have knowledge. She applies a combination of many sciences in her profession. Mostly art, psychology and science. No one is sure that what will happen in the classroom. Here, her behavior can change depending on the circumstances. The most important thing in the classroom is that the teacher has to feel free, no matter happen around. I don't think it should change because she works in a private or public school. If the teacher is not able to express his thoughts and ideas easily, s he will feel very anxious. How the teacher feels, of course, also affects the student's feelings. Democracy must be felt in the classroom. Assessment of learning should be based on judgment, not testing. This is especially true of the humanities. Being able to judge will help the student to think critically. It is also a result of the democratic environment in the classroom that the student can easily express his or her opinion on the topic. The student's judgment is higher than the test result.