There is too much noise in public places. What are the cause and solutions.

In this contemporary era, increasing noise pollution on earth have been one of the most vexing problem people are facing. The origins of this issue seems to stem from burgeoning population and large use of private vehicles while spread awareness to use public transport and changing work methods. To commence with, factors which leads the increase of noise pollution. Primarily, more population live in towns and more noise is produced. Therefore, people are surrounded by a noisy environment. Additionally, vehicles play a crucial role in making lot of noise with blowing laud horns of buses and trucks. Examplescan be seen on roods when large amount of people carry their own vehicle to travel on short distances and face traffic problems then they blow laud horn. This sheer volume effect on human as well as on animals. Turning to possible solutions, there are two which would be proposed. Firstly, government should spread awareness and provide significant facilities to people so they can settle down at countryside and if they travel for long distances they can use public transport system. Secondly, some nessary work flip to online because when people do work which are online they no need to travel anywhere. As a result, noise pollution will be drope down by implementing these measures. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that noise pollution is increasing day by day. To solve this problems measures should taken by government by spreading awareness of use more public transports.