Agreement and disagreement with statement

Today, all countries have lots of eldery persons and young adults the population of several countries which contain a somewhat great number of young adult, contracted with the amount of old generation. I tend to believe that it has more fruitful outcomes than being detrimental points and the reason for my stand will be analyzed further. Discussing the darker side, some experts claim that it is not amazing idea to compare two different kinds of generation with each other, In fact, all them have the same rights and this intention is a kind of injustice. For instance, it is quite clear that young people have more powerful body and they will more able to do plenty of works however, the old people are weaker than them. Therefore, this comparison is not correct and it has some drawbacks. On the contrary, some thinkers believe that for making more progress and also development, both old people and young adult should be compared. Actually, the number of old people would be determined to compensate some lack of improvment. Moreover, as some researcher say, all community need majority of young people to become extended country. For example, If several younger persons were trained and taught by old generation, they would be extremely professional and skillful persons. What is more, If this in comparison, new generation get some experiences which were acquired by old people, they will be successful humans. Although, younger people had been stronger and could perform lots of difficult things, their experiences are not as much as old people. Therefore, they should be contracted with each other to figure out some remarkable hints. To conclude, it can be finally commented that, despite of some drawbacks which were mentioned, I would think that the benefit which this statement have is more than disadvanatge and about some offers in inlogical point, is not right opinion due to enhancing our society and we should compare them to realize more about our level and by contracting, we might be better than past.