Profits of international tourism: calculate pros and cons

In recent years, the reveneu of international tourism has turned into significant resource over the alternative gainings. This essay highlight some of benefits and drawbacks that have resulted from this switch. To begin with the positives, a crucial advantage is that worldwide tourism have as a form of proceeds is that it provides a large amount of foreign currency to the country's economy. Morover, it offer the opportunity to generate profit without building factories and making enormous investiture. Besides providing large amount of money, increase the income of people living in tourism regions could receive more investment from the government. In contrast, this industry allows people to get to know other countries and to strengthen communication between them. However, international form of tourism also present some problems. For instance, if the touristry profit make up the main part of whole country's income politics can may cut investments in other fields and focus on this. To make matters worse, this could lead dismissing to public needs. Another significant disadvantage of international tourism is the possibility of harming nature during touristic activities which incluede forest excursions, ancient city visits, mountain climbing etc. Such an touristic activity is likely to detriment habitats. In conclusion, despite of the benefits of contribution to the economy, worldwide recogniton and having knowledge about other places, the drawbacks of disruption of public services in places other than touristic ones and the risk of harm of nature should also be taken into consideration. In my opinion, when all the pros and cons are calculated, the advantages of tourism outweigh the disadvantages.