Many people regard films as less important form of art than literature and painting

There are number of reason behind that movies is prevalent art form compare to literature and drawing First and foremost, art form like movies have deeper impact on individuals compare to others In other words, through the movies individuals can not only fetch the knowledge, but also they can connect more strongly with the issue which is express on movies. For instance, it is well established through the various researchers that masses attracted more of the visual content of story rather than reading physical notes about it. Hence, Movies are more vital for of art. Apaet from this, compare to the painting, individuals get easily motivate through movies. To explain it, most of the masses spend their leisure time by watching visuals contents as motivation movies are based on real stories, which effect them most. For instance, movies like milkha singh is the popular movies, people can see the struggles and hard work behind this success. Hence, number of people inspired from this movie as they want to become successful like him. To sum up, it is apparent through the above discussion that art form such as films is crucial as through it people get more knowledge and connect more deeply with content nowadays