Shopping online is becoming more popula

Shopping online is becoming more popular in recently years in several countries. It is argued that shopping online, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more common. However, there are both advantages and disadvantages. I am inclined to agree with this view that there are many advantages of buyings on the internet for several reasons presentes accordingly. People who think that shopping online is a bad way to shopping often give two reasons. Firstly, we can' t touch or feel the products myself, can' t try them on; consequently, we not sure if they suit me. For example, when we buy clothes, we can' t guarantee the quality and size is right. Secondly, delivery takes time and sometimes delays, which will make we feel very annoying. In my opinion, one month ago, I bought a book by shopping online, on schedule, I can receive the book after two days i bought. However, it was delayed to three days, which made me feel annoying because I was looking forward to this book. However, from my perspective, there are many advantages of buying on the internet. The most important reason is that save time and effert going to shops. Since, we don't need to take lots of time to travel and choose from different shops, we don' t have to bargain. More importantly, a wide range of products from online shops all over the world, which we can buy anything we need. In my opinion, I have ordered in many diffenrent countries, it' s very diverse in terms of items; therefore, we can buy anything we need. In conclusion, some believe that buying on the internet are very inconvenience because we can' t choose desired items and sometimes it' s can make we feel very annoying. However, I think that shopping online is a good way to buy is due to save time and have a wide range of products from online shops all over the world. The governments should using shopping on the internet.