product is not as per requirement

I regret to state that I have had a membership in timesjob. com it's just weeks ago, I found great trouble in my product. This mail is to bring to your notice concerning the purchase of product on 3rd may 2021. At the point of purchase Mr Rajat was spoc of this deal, I was assured that product would be as per my requirement as I discussed with him that my priority is IT database and have bulk hiring in the same vertical and charges of 1 month service, he offered me IT and Non IT for one year in my budget which was 20000 k INR, due to get offer for one year with both verticals i thought it would be sweet deal for my upcoming projects and can do NON it verticals more, I decided to purchase it and done the payment after he had told me that login access can provide next day but I asked him that I had done the payment today I need my access today only as its not convey me beforee purchasing and he has allotted me trail package with option of DIVINE IT i was happy as getting relevant database, next day i login but not getting the DIVINE IT option I wondered and asked the same to rajat, he replied divine IT is not included My question is why it's not there, I told my priorities and requirement, normal option of Advance search not helping me to get responses even my posting not getting responses after analysis by Ms Manisha who is operation manager of my account, you may check my usage and Campaign manager Later I discussed the same thing to Mr Prashant who is Account service manager but he was offering me to pay more to add this services Why should I pay more because of your sales person not able to meet my requirements, he knows what can he offer in my budget, I am not blaiming him however he could give me for one month offer with DIVINE IT which is my requirement. Not only this, till date not getting a single responses. Now I know that problem in product, not in my searches, mailing or posting Still I am waiting for last 19 days to getting responses but all are vain nothing is there. I have all paid a heavy fees in this pandemic where we all are suffering from financial crisis and we must receive the service accordingly. I would like to you look at the matter, and either refund my purchase or provide me another product as per my requirement in the same budget. Do feel free to contact me at any time