What are the three most important factors that lead to one’s success?

In today’s world, there are many factors that lead to someone’s success. From my point of view, there are 3 factors that help you get success easier: passion, perseverance, and change. First of all, passion is one of the most important factors that make your life with work happier. It is called a key component to finding success in life. With passion, we will have a more positive outlook and greater confidence in what we do that inspires ourselves and makes our lives worth living. Otherwise, if we don’t have any passion for whatever we are trying to pursue, we are more likely to quit when we face a problem or a challenge. Hence, passion is an energy source in our life which refuse to be defeated by life difficulties. Eventually, the effort is also important. It is an essential element when you need to achieve a high level of success and it comes naturally and requires a strong will. It’s a difficult way to get to success but if you keep persevering long enough, you will achieve your worthy results. People practice perseverance who are not going to quit in a hard situation, are more trustworthy than others and they will hold their ground no matter how hard the situation gets. Besides, it leads us to broaden our knowledge and make our progress worthy. Tom Hopkins said that “ I am not judged by the number of times I fail, but by the number of I succeed and the number of times I succeed is in direct proportion to the number of times I fail and keep trying”. So, your success depends largely on your persistence and perseverance.