THE NECCESITY OF ENGLISH IN OUR LIFE

In recent years, people have tended to learning more and more popularly. Nowadays, there are some foreign company and foreign people come to Viet Nam that is the good chance for Vietnamese to show their ability and be able to improve their strength in working, that’s why some student who graduated from school and wanted to get a job really need to learn English. Besides, not only is it popular in Viet Nam, but English is also used widely over the world. For example, English is used in every broadcasts, news and programs in US, Australia and Canada. In Netherland, the number of scientific paper written in English is higher than other languages. By some investigators, English is thought to be the language of industry in the world and it is easier for people who use English frequently because they can read and watch everything in English easily. When we go on the holiday, English is a common language used in all place we go. Therefore, but for knowing English, we couldn’t have been able to understand the signs and communicate with people. On the whole, English is becoming more and more popular and so necessary that all of us have to learn English. However, we have to try our best to learn and not to push ourselves to learn hard because learning English is a long period. English help us do everything in life, as a result, with whatever reason should we learn English.