Suppose you have a small grocery store. The population living around your shop is more than 5, 000 people. In your opinion, how can those 5, 000 people, everyone want to come to your store to buy things?

- Nowadays, there are lots of stores are open but there are many store have to close because they are not noticed by customers. Suppose i have a small grocery store and the population living around my shop is more than 5, 000 people. In my opinion, first i will choose the location that my customers easy to noticed, a location where lots of people often pass by my store. Second, choose the items the sell are very important, i think i will choose the items that the population living around my shop needs, i would like to choose sell simple things, it have a good quality like food, soft dinks, snacks and household items from famous brand that everyone were knowing and choosing. Those items are necessary items and most people usually need to use them almost every day, so I think they will be easily interest to customers. Next is the decoration of the store, if your store is not clean and well at organized, no customers will want to buy. Let's create a friendly and fun atmosphere so that customers feel well and next time they will come to buy again. With the developmet of technology, i can promote my shop on the social media as: Facebook, Shopee, . . . to approach people living around me and other people from different areas. And so my income and sales will also increase. Especially, sales need to have their heart put into it, listen to your customers what they need to improve your shop or else no customers will come to buy anymore.