What are the reasons for this rise in obesity?

In the recently years, the population on earth facing several problems. For example, global warming, change of dressing culture, rising in obesity and so on. In this essay, I will discuss some reasons for this rise in obesity. One of the main causes of the problem is which people eating junk foods. We can see this in a situation that exceeds the norm. For many people, especially this problem affects both children and adults. The solution is for the government is necessary to put an end to the sale of fast foods. We must act quickly. Another problem is global warming. Because, weather all have different effects. Sime to person to affect good, but other to people affect bad. In doubt, have more factory's causes this problem. To tackle this situations, it's necessary to make day of the week without cars. I mean, on that day everyone must walk in the road. A third cause of the problem is do not train sports. Naturally, make little effort get out of hand in own healthy. You can say that, more expensive sport gym, that's why we do not get train. It's possible to argue that, running in the morning is also very useful and do not takes overweight. To sum up, this is a problem which is more and more serious. Thus, kill your time by training sports, running in the morning, eating natural foods and so on. After all, we must not ignore this problem