Skills such as reading, writing, and math have always been considered important part of education.

Skills such as reading, writing, and math have always been considered important part of education. With the invention of computers, majority claims that computer should be part of the education system also. I express my agreement with this thinking by forming my own opinion while discussing the same consideration of the people in the following article. Firstly, basic knowledge of using computers should be taught in the schools and colleges, in order to find get well-paid job which required basically knowledge of informational technology. For example: In order to work even as sell assistant person should know basic of computers to put check to cash box. Moreover, knowledge about computers can bring extra money in the future. Additionally, due to hard competition during academic study, and also due with latest epidemic knowledge in sphere of computer can be for benefit in distance teaching. For example during quarantine students were have to study distance teaching, if some of them didn’t teach in school years they can meet some complications. As result basic knowledge will be demanded in most of the spheres. In conclusion, I introduced that requirement of PC in further time will be in all aspects of our life, for this reasons teaching basic of IT should be taught.