that grade school students shoukd bring cellphone to school?

In the modern world, the technology is very useful to all in the world, including childrens. But what has been argued is that if grade school students should bring cellphones to school or it will get in the way of them studies. I believe that cellphones can also be useful to childrens at school. Firstly, cellphones has not only negative effects but also, positive effects. Although, it could be usage to distract the students of the studies at school, the cellphone has a lot of apps that can be a boost for them knowledge. In addition, can be helpful to do researches in the middle of class to clarify doubts. Besides that, the fact that cannot be ignored is that cellphones improve the communication among schools, parents and students what can assist the parents to be in touch to school environment and how their childs are going in the school, for example, tests dates and scores, parents events and lectures. The main problem in using cellphone is in the maturity of childrens, however, is a task for the parents the correct time to use the cell phone at school. In conclusion, is possible say that grade school students should bring cellphone to school to help in researches and communication if they have maturity enough for use this in the correct time.