What are the reasons for people not getting enough sleep. Write down possible reasons and give solution.

The fact that the sleep is one of the most important factors for the proper functioning of human body cannot be denied. A handful of folks say that they are unable to sleep during the night. There can be numerous reasons for the deprivation of sleep among the people. In the following paragraphs the major reasons for this problem will be discussed and the solutions will be offered at the end. To commence with, humans are running in the rat-race for money and they have completely forgot to take care of themselves. The first and foremost point is the shortage of time. The people have involved themselves into number of different tasks that do not have enough time to cope up with their daily chores and eventually they have to give up their night’s sleep. The second point which cannot be neglected is depression. In a recent survey, conducted by public health, it was found that 75% of people experience the symptoms of stress and surprisingly, they are not even aware about it. In addition to this, there are significant number of people who are not able to get a proper sleep cycle because of their chronic diseases. As every problem has a solution, this problem too has number of different ways in order to eliminate it. The people can be asked to attend different seminars in order to understand the importance of sleep cycle in a human body. People in order to meet the tough deadlines in their schedules can use number of different apps that can remind them to complete their tasks even before deadline. Moreover, people can be strictly asked to give up their sedentary lifestyle. They can be motivated to do exercise, yoga and other helpful activities to improve their concentration. To conclude, sleep deprivation among people have become a serious issue and if above mentioned solutions are followed this problem can be solved.