What are the reasons for increasing pollution and how can it be solved?

The definition of pollution is an environmental problem that can have negative effects on humans, animals, and plants. Which can be divided into several types such as low-quality soil, air pollution, wastewater, and loud noise. This essay will discuss only air pollution and analyze the factors that cause this issue and also find the best way to solve complications. Air pollution is a major problem that results in health issues for people in many countries. That can be caused by various reasons. First of all, many people travel by motor vehicles than in the past. The main fuel used for the machine is oil, in which the machine's working process is to burn the oil and drive it. This process produces waste products such as carbon monoxide, carbon dioxide, Sulfur dioxide, and soot. These wastes humans cannot breathe or inhale. Because it may cause cancer or death. Second, At present, there are an increasing number of industrial factories due to producing a huge number of products to meet the demand of the growing population. A large amount of smoke from the manufacturing process was released into the atmosphere. For instance, India has the world's worst air pollution. India's toxic air kills more than one million people each year and one of the main causes of air pollution in India is smoke from the manufacturing industry. Lastly, Many people still use incineration of solid waste as the people of Thailand. In the past year, Thailand has had a dust problem of PM 2. 5 due to Many people choosing to use incineration, such as burning garbage or burning weeds in their farms. Encouraging people to reduce air pollution factors is not an easy task but there are ways like choosing to use public transportation instead of using your car and Walking, or using a bicycle if you need to travel very short distances to reduce oil consumption. More importantly, Use landfills instead of incinerating solid waste and use recycling containers or products. To conclude, There are many types of pollution and can be caused by many factors such as air pollution caused by the release of toxic gases into the atmosphere from the individual, the public, or the industry. These problems can be solved if Everyone cares about the environment and reduces smoke emissions. Only this will help create good air. ( 390 words )