many people claimed that animal species become extinct is inevitable,

many people claimed that animal species become extinct is inevitable. In my perspective, i totally agree with that point. Thousands of decades ago, many giant animals such as dinasour, dodas were wiped out by the big bag to our earth. From then on, naturally, the earth recovered excellently and then still works well as possible. i think what must happen should happen for its reasons. There were many animals became extinct while many new kinds were born. the climate change, it certainly leads to new generation. If those huge animals such as dinasours or shark are still available, whether they affect human life so much? Obviously, they can bring many threat to us for detail: giant animals not only may threat human, they obtain large area to live as well, thus, this leads to the lacking of place forhuman to live. Moreover, due to the climate change, many animals are no longer survive and disapeared, as a natural result, some in their food chain are no more exist. In conclusion, our earth is extremely marvelous, so it know what should happens to take care of itself and the fact that animal species disapeared is a natural process.