It is observed that communication between family members in today's time is less as compared to the past. how some people do not think so

In today's era, I discuss about the less communication between our family members now a days thought that Today people are very busy in daily hectic. so i will agree with this statement On first hand, day by day people less talk with his family members. there is busy or hectic schedule they go on his work at 8am and they come back at late night if we not do any work so how to complete our basic needs. that why people do more work and not spend time with his family secondly some people not think so much because of they do own his work. become they not like more talk any person they also like less communicate person if we talk more they not like us or our work some people always silent in his daily life they talk only important think with his family members On the other hand, my viewpoint in the past time people are more talk compare of now thought of those time work burden is less so people have more time of his family members they discuss all his problem or his happiness with their family members and more connected with family. but now a days people are more busy in work or spend their free time on the social media application. if they have any problem or work they message on WhatsApp or other apk of mom or dad. People are not more connected with his family the past time people sit a one place and Talk but the new generation children need a sprate room that why they are less communicate with his parents To conclude, we all have spent our sowe time with our parents or guardians they are very happy if we sit or talk with there