some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time

Although there are many positive aspects of charitable social work. I agree with that many teenagers should help for some humans Because it will help them increase their skills in community work Than teenagers can work for Communities which won't pay them anything but this wi be beneficial for them If teenagers increase their skills in several communities they can work in several fabrics Teens are very sensitive, and this can be an increased level of stress, which leads to physical injury Due to the fact that they do a lot of lessons And they have to work at least a little to take a break from these activities For example, some teenagers do not want study and then they work in communities help for some people for charity for instance several teenagers could earn money for his family by working in a big company I disagree with that some people are uses skilled childrens but does not give them money and those a teenager's doing this work for charity In other words teenagers may lose time for their time for this types of works at a results the can fall behind their school or additional classes Sum up children's should help people for free to improve their skills in work