What are the pros and cons of teenagers' doing part-time job.

In this day and edge, it is acknowledged that there is an increasing number of teenagers doing part-time duties along with studies. In my opinion, part-time work has both advantages and disadvantages for the following reasons. On the one hand, having a job can provide teenage students with various benefits. First and foremost, working a part-time job will improve and gain fruitful soft skills, such as the ability to work well under pressure, interpersonal communication, and collaborative team member. These effective life skills will be gradually gained only when they are working and definitely come in handy in their life in the future. Along with this, the teenagers will get paid so that they can spend the salary for daily necessities, such as school things, going on outings with friends, and so forth. Therefore, the students are capable of making them experts in financial management and also understand properly about the value of money. On the other hand, part-time duties make students likely to neglect their school-work. Educational curriculums nowadays are swamped and exhaustive. In order to obtain the knowledge and catch up with those friends at school, students ought to spend a great amount of time working hard and learn by heart. For that reason, it seems impossible that teenagers can manage effectively their time working with such an enormous study at the same time. All in all, from the above-mentioned analysis, I believe that having part-time jobs presents both perks and threats for teenagers students.