Some people are reducing their walks, however many health experts say that it is not good.

THE BEST WAT TO KEEEP YOURSELF HEALTHY IS WALKING. HOWEVER, MANY EXPERSTS NOTICED DOWNFALL IN WALKS WHICH IS NOT A GREAT SIGN. IN MY OPINION WALK APPEARS TO BE VITAL. THIS ESSAY WILL ELABORATE MY VIEWS ON POSITIVE IMPACT OF STROLING MOREOVER LEADS TO LOGICAL CONCLUSION IN OUR BUSY LIFE EVERYONE IS IN RUSH MOREOVER ALL NEED TO REACH THEIR DESTINATION IN TIME. OUR modern world is so diverse which automatically eliminates walking system, for instance if anybody want to travel to office he/she might have to ride a bike or other vehicle as distance between house and office is not walkable. On the other hand air is also polluted due to many factors such as vehicles, factories and many more which prohibits pedestrian. Although, I believe to keep yourself healthy walking is must, it keeps our body weight in correct scale, maintains blood pressure, keeps disease. We should make people aware about benefits of being healthy by social media, camps, advertisement and by other methods too. many experts also claim concluded the same, we should plant more-and-more trees that will lead to improve air quality index which will make everyone motivated to go out and for short distances avoid use to transportation. To conclude, according to argument above mentioned one will reach to a conclusion that walking has many benefits and we should opt walking over transportation to keep our body fit and healthy.