Many city centres have traffic problems, causing congestion and pollution. One solution is to build ring roads on the outskirts of the city taking traffic away from the center. while this is helpful someway it also causes new problems.

At present, a number of town centres are faced a lot of traffic James, congestion likewise pollutants. It is considered by a few individuals that, it has ao e method to control these issues through to improve roads infrastructure, whereas others have conflicting view, these remedy has position impacts and create a new numerous trouble. According to my contention, I agree with this point and I will discuss below the paragraphs. To begin with, increasing the number of vehicles such as cars, buses, bikes and so on develops a plethora of problems, road rush, pollution, accidents because of, in some city centres roads are not fully developed. If government should need to spent some money on highways to build flyovers. It may help to greener pasture. A shining example is, most of the countries have been facing these problems for last 2 years but Indian is also one of them, it has main reason for that, almost indian citizens are using own private vehicles than the public transportation alternatively the structure of bridge has not modified to carry a dozen of cars. Secondly, in some cities, if roads has manufacture all around the urban centres as well as wide in size, plus divided into various parts like pedestrian, bikes or bicycle section and so on. They may causes various troubles like a number of trees cut down, reduce parking area near to shops give that the road of size increase moreover, it creates health issues because of vehicles carbon footprint and the ratio of vehicles double -triple as well as accidents rates. For instance, a famous scientific name William, he predict that, if authorities are planing to wider roads, he reported, then they abort their proposal. As a result, people can face problems, global warming, accidents and so on. To conclude, it is quiet evident that, many cities centres have alot of problems, traffic congestion, pollutions and furthermore. Although, increasing the number of flyovers all around the world is valid, I believe that these development create a lot of new troubles.