What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects

One of the widely discussed issues nowaday is most of humans access to cutting edges on a broad foundation moreover a huge number of people play computer games. Generally speaking this essay will discuss one of the main problems associated with children. Without a doubt I can say that the principal problem with humans are computer. I reckon that meanwhile everyone loves computer games, this has led to those games are really captivating and these games attract a person. Using every cutting edges damages to our body. For instance in my country most of people play games on mobile phone or computer. Simplly speaking a great deal of my friends play pubg mobile. It would seem to me that game is being popular day by day. If it were up to me I would play that game when I have a rest, howeover most of children are gone to telephone. It effects to their health. For example I knew a teen which always play computer games. His eyes are damaged by computer. Generally speaking we can consume cutting edges for required exercise Nowadays technology is developping every year. For thats way there is a job which named programmist. In that profession you must have computer. Exactly we can use our computer fot neccessary things. As a result our parents should to control us. From now we should learn anything or we should read books. In my conclusion I can say that we are going to have much time to consume cutting edges for more time.