What are the negative effects of living together before marriage while being students?

Romance films are one of the most popular genres among viewers because they express love in such lovely detail. As a result, students are inspired, particularly by the trend of cohabitation before to marriage. However, cohabitation while a student has three major negative consequences: poor academic performance, stress, and abortion. Firstly, the decline in the study is one of the big reasons because students spend a lot of time in love. Students tend to spend a lot of time with their friends in order to strengthen their bonds. As a result, they neglect their academics, resulting in poor academic performance. Secondly, stress is the most popular reason when students are living together. Because students are not mature enough in thought and action while they are living together. Especially at a young age, when there is a disagreement or fight between two individuals, it is easy to fall into impulsive behavior. Finally, the greatest visible harm is the rise in abortions. When students are not aware enough, they are easily tempted by sex that leads to unwanted pregnancy. As previously noted, there are numerous adverse effects that students face today. Understanding the harmless factors of smartphones can help them consider thinking about living together.