In some cities of the world, cars are replacing cars. What are the resons for these two developmemt?

It is commonly asserted that from time to time everything is changing; whether, it is situation or something, despite the fact that some multitudes of the globe used bicycles at the place of cards; however, other use this in opposite manner. As per me, this essay with articulate the both sided view points that what are the reason of two development on which I will cast the light in my subsequent conceptions. Commencing with the reasons why cards are replacing bicycle in some parts of the world first and foremost point is that petrol and diesel price is too much hai so this is the one reason that people used bicycle because they cannot afford more over air pollution is also than other big fat due to that home's pants prefer to use bicycle as compared tocars. Thus, they are polluted free. By which, pollution level maintained in the balance. On the flip side there are myriad factors, which considering some view point in the favour of a aforementioned statement out of which the most conspicuous one is that people have their work regarding jobs this is to say that if any person have doing their job in another City so they used car besides is perfect for any bicycles hence the distance is too long so they do not reached at their destination at proper time so they used car which save the time of the person and commute to another place within minutes or hours. To recapture, although there as multitudinous benefits of the both sides in my deceptive if the use the car in the limit manager so the pollution level will maintain however it also say that time of the person.