some children it not to have a natural ability for learning other languages, schools should not force all school children to learn foreign language

At the present time, there is extensive notice within the common society over the issue of whether a few kids it not to have a natural talent for learning new languages, while academics should not force all institute children to study foreign language. Some individuals may think that some children it not to have a natural ability for learning other languages. On the contrary, in my mind, I entirely believe that schools should not force all school children to learn foreign language. The following cases and examples will assist to support my opinion. First of all, some children it does not have a natural ability for learning other languages as a result this sentence is not true. All children have the ability to learn another language. but maybe slow to learn and depending on their own preferences such as some young love Japanese so learn this language because they like to watch cartoons anime and read Japanese books. However, schools should not force all school children to learn foreign language for this reason children will choose to study a new language by myself and family to promote learning another language from home for example learn from watching cartoons soundtrack and playing games. To sum up, although my point of view has a reason for support, it is arduous to persuade everyone to share my viewpoint, even in the case a few kids it not to have a natural talent for learning new languages, while academics should not force all institute children to study foreign language. On the other hand, I perfectly agree that schools should not force all school children to learn foreign language. The case and examples were mentioned above supported my point of view excellently.