Some experts suggested that cyclists should have to pass a exam before riding on cycle for road safety. What extended

It’s true that in modern times, advancement of technology our life become easier. As a results transportation system is increasing day by day. Some experts suggested that it will be beneficial for cyclists if they have legal documents for riding on road. I completely agree with this views. In this following paragraphs, I will provides my reasons why i agree with this. According to my observations, There are likely two prime reasons why some experts suggested that cyclists should have a license. First of all, if cyclist seat for exam before riding on cycle, they will obtain some significant information. In modern era, transport are increasing, as a result, government are making new rules and regulations. So it will be beneficial by knowing these type of information. Apart from this, second reason is that less accident will occur. Lacking of experience, nowadays accidents are increasing in road. For intense, according to a recent survey, 60% of accident occured for lack of driving experience in Bangladesh. In conclusion, there is no doubt that this topic is highly controversial. Although cycling have more positive outcomes but it have to need include some strict rules.