people should buy products from their country, even if it’s very expensive. Agree or disagree.

Nowadays trading between the countries is the most crucial thing for every region’s economical development. By importing or exporting goods, we have loads of opportunities to have variety of products. Nevertheless, many people think that they should buy products from their country, even if it’s very expensive, Because it may strengthen the economy. From my point of view, buying products from your country, even though prices are very high, is quite unfounded. First of all, buying products from homeland, may have positive impact on country’s economy, but I think that it’s a long-termed plan. Buying expensive goods damages every families’ financies, individually. While paying too much money on products, in order to strengthen country’s economy, They lose the most part of their income. And what’s the most important about it is that, even strengthening country’s economy is uncertain and nothing can guarantee it. Secondly, If there will be high demand on only one product, the quality will decrease. This is the most common incident, which happens very often. For example, I remember, for a short period of time there was a really tasty ice-cream in the city. Almost every family was buying it quite often. But after a while, the taste had nothing simillar with the old one. Due to the fact that demand was high, businessmen decided to decrease the quality of an ice-cream in order to gain more profit. They didn’t try to expand their industry. Their main goal was to gain not the respect and love of the customers, but only money. In addition, as it was mentioned above, import and export gives people opportunity to choose between the products. If the demand on imported products disappear, it will lead to the monotony of the market. Competittion between businesses will not exist anymore. It will be the start of trade monopoly, which will limit our desire to choose between several products. To sum-up, I think that we do not have to buy goods from our country, even if they are very expensive. We have to think about future development of our country’s economy and how competition between different businesses will change the quality of goods.