In future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books they will be able to read everything they want online without paying

The half of people in the world have a habit of reading newspaper regularly in morning which Kickstarts the day with lot of general information about action has been happening globally. If this practice converted virtually it would be more appreciable because it eliminates expense spending or newspaper. Printed newspaper and books have been one of the significant platform for getting day to day news from various places. in future this nature will reduce slightly and people will be accustomed to use online platforms like E-books, Google news and so on. There are surplus of advantages in getting news in online when compared to real time reading. to illustrate this, people can easily get real facts happening in the world because many websites, bloggers have have posting news from different kind of aspects which help us to get clear information. Otherwise people would have trusted the only news which have printed in the paper there might be a possibilities in newspaper to hide truth and may fail to reveal the real incidents. these useful figures are the testimony to the reality that getting data online would be better one. In adding to that reduction in usage of newspaper would have lot of pros notably, paper saving. to manufacturing a paper, it have needed a tremendous amount of water and if it's continuous it will lead to water scarcity in future and have needed load of bamboos which takes linear process to made a paper. To draw a line, online services has taken step ahead to eliminate the printed newspaper and books practises so we we should always welcome the futuristic action