Breath and take a decision

The end of the basic school is in one of the most beautiful epochs for young people even more for the students who have already finished colleague, for this reason, some students opt to take a breath before starting university to travel around the world, meet people and new cultures or just to earn money and enjoy. In my opinion, I agree with the idea of taking a year out, only if there is an important reason to do it. As well as the time and energy that university requires is the most demanding item for students, the money is another problem. Personally, I consider the context of a student as a variable that must be taken into account, it is not a crime to not continue immediately with the next academic step, moreover, a financially and mentally prepared person could face a radical change in his life successfully. Contrary to, there are persons who decide to continue without any break and desert in the first period of the university for not feeling secure on what they really want to study. To sum up, the essay is focused on showing the reasons why it's good to take one sabbatical year and get ready for the next step. Anything that produces something good in a person will be considered positive in his future, and in this case, if a student achieves the peace he needs before continuing studying, he will gain more confidence in himself and will have experiences that other classmates do not.