that the internet is part and parcel of our life

Everybody knows that the internet is part and parcel of our life. As for me, I tend to believe that the extended making use of the internet has a mostly positive influence on people's life all around the world. I feel this way for two reasons, which I would explore in what follows. The primary reason lies in the fact that the internet is a fast way to keep yourself updated on what goes on around the world. Nowadays, countless events are happening at each moment, and it is important for people to be aware about them as soon as possible. The internet provides a wide environment that all news and events will spread easily. Because of this advanced technology, governments will not be able to disappear and hide some events. Hence, communities and their affairs will be more obvious. As a result, the opportunity is up for people to complain against some decisions and contribute to a number of social activities. Also, people can help each other to build a better universe. Another subtle point is that by making use of the internet educational systems can improve. Students can make use of the internet for doing their monster projects and assignments. They are able to surf on the internet and access to a wide variety of information. Furthermore, the opportunity is up for student to compare and contrast their information with other sources such as printed materials. Hence, students gain a deeper understanding of what they are researching, and we will have a dynamic educational system. Also, this comparing ability can help them to land a good job in the future, and they will be more successful individuals. According to the reasons have been discussed in the preceding paragraphs, it can be claimed that thanks to the internet people can keep themselves updated about world events. Moreover, making use of the internet can help both students and educational systems to be more active and dynamic.