what are the main differences between young children's social behaviour and that of adults?

As time goes on, I think behavior changes for the better. As kids, we didn't have a chance to make serious decisions. we make a lot of mistakes in childhood. and trying to change as we getting older. when we were a child we didnt have respontibilities. we depended on family. adults have to get used to the business life, being alone, and take a right decision. as time passes we see the reality of life and it would be reason to dream less beacuse reality cause disappointment of childhood dreams. but children are not like this they are dreaming a lot. it makes differences between adults and children. for example, when i was a child i used to dream about unreal things and it affected to behave my enviroment but now i just thinking abouy my future what do i do if i have problems about my life, decisions, and requests in future. i had a lot of friends and we spent a lot of time each other. but as time passes we couldnt spare time. some of us migrated another places, some of us entered university. shortly we didnt have time to hang out or have fun with each other. completely, the adults' characters differ from the young. they are much more developed in life experience.