Some people believe that advertisement is important others said not to pay attention on advertisement.

Advertising is a indispensable part of each and everyone’s life. Some people firmly believe that advertising is crucial whereas others are opine this statement. According to my perception advertisement should be mandatory due to plethora of reasons that can support my opinion but I will discuss both the aspects in my upcoming paragraphs. Firstly of all, advertising keep us up to date with each and every product. Advertising is a way by which we obtain the knowledge about various things such as what is the price, benefits of products, how to use etc. If there would be no advertising we can never know about the several things that are coming in the market like electronic gadgets, bike and so on. So, advertising play a vital role to know about any thing. On the flip side, the individuals who consider that we should not pay attend to the advertisement because some times it just an eyewash. Some people just afraid to purchase the things over advertisement because some times they sell the inferior materials by giving heavy discounts. The second reason is that people believe that advertisement is not true whether it’s on Tv, mobile phone or news-paper. To sum up, every coin has two sides. Different people have different opinions we cannot judge anyone however I firmly believe that the benifits are outweigh the drawbacks.