What are the greatest inventions of the 20th century among medicine, aeroplane and computers, why?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the greatest inventions of the 20th century. There are many inventions invented in this century and among them are medicine, flights, and computers. AS such, there are many inventions but the above mentioned remained more predominant with the rest and helped human beings living better. Firstly, there is a deluge of arguments standing support for this trend. One of the most preponderant is that advancement in medicine extended the life expectancy of humans compared to those who lived in the seventeenth century. Previously many people died due to lack of medical resources and treatment but now we have advanced knowledge of vivid treatment and cure for many illnesses. Needless to say, medicine is the greatest invention which brought life to many people. Secondly, another pivotal aspect is that computers have enlarged their scope from local to global and made communication to any person on this planet with just a click of a button. Computers have transformed the manual paperwork into digital and paper money into a digital wallet. For instance, initially when computers were introduced many people thought that it would cut down the employment but it increased employment along with more production in less time. Hence, computers have enabled global communication for globalization. In conclusion, one can conclude that medicine extended life expectancy and computers enabled globalization. Finally, the role of computers and medicine are too dire to ignore and they remain to be the greatest inventions in the 20th century.