What are the good characteristics of a good parent? Use reasons and details tosupport your response.

It is considered by many that more and more people are addicted on the telecommunications. This is a positive development. In this essay will be discussed both sides, first the positive one which is based on the most unique way how people communicate in crisis times, following by the unlikely risk that users face when contact with fake information. Being depends on internet and phone is a positive development, thereby in dark times will help to overcome the feeling of isolation. This means that keeping connected with online, whether by phone or computer, ones can work from home, having meetings, interconnected with family, friends, as well as studying. When an individual has to be isolated from the world, he will struggle due to the fact that all human beings must communicate in a certain way. For example, in these days we are passing through industrious crisis, Coronavirus, which made citizens’ worldwide scale stayed at home far away from their families, friends and families, whereby of internet, phones and computers, those ones could communicate through a click. In contrast, the negative development of individuals’ dependency happened by virtue to the fact that the using unknown conduction’s information. When doing so the users do not know how to approach the best practices to search and filter the data, sourcing and identities it, such as BBC, Universities, and other sources safety sources. For instance, the social network called Facebook could not control all of the fake news had been shared by millions of people. The measures which were taken were double damages, first make people believe they can leave them home to have celebrations among families and friends and also broke law rules in order to proceed all of population save. In conclusion, there are as many positive as negative arguments of phones and internet dependency. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of knowing how to control themselves in terms of what is read and how to filter it. After through analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the positive effects of the debate over telecommunications sector dependency will always be greater than the adverse effects, and because of this, there are no way to turn the system back.