THE CONSEQUENCE AND THE SOLUTION OF COVID-19

Within nearly 2 years, Covid-19 has been such a phrase that people can hear all the times on news or radio, it caused an enormous effect on all over the world, the number of people who was infected with Covid-19 and the number of people who died hasn’t intendedly stopped but it is increasing rapidly. Covid-19 was firstly found in Wuhan China, there is a group of people working in a seafood market have tested positive for Covid-19, then it was able to expand widely in community, after a few months, China is the biggest center of pandemic in the world. However, due to the carelessness of some countries, Covid-19 was capable of expanding in both Asia, Euro and America. Some countries in these areas were affected in many ways, the economic and agriculture was delayed that led to the loss of the export and import. Furthermore, the number of patients who were infected with Covid-19 was so high so that some hospitals was overload. In spite of the disadvantages which Covid-19 can cause, people and their own countries are always trying all efforts to prevent the widespread of Covid-19. Some people do voluntary work to help poor people, the others stay at home together to prohibit the expansion of Covid-19 and simultaneously they composed music and drew picture for the doctor to support their spirits. In the other hands, Scientists in Russia and America succeeded in making the vaccine; As the consequence, almost people were vaccinated, it contributed to the prevention from Covid-19. In conclusion, even though Covid-19 is still expanding over the world, by the unity of people we can prevent this pandemic successfully. Besides, we should think that but for the unity of all people and doctor, we couldn’t have been able to prevent it that’s why the unity of us is very necessary.