What are the feelings and thoughts?

Our feelings, thoughts, voids, and pains are presented through arts such as acting, music and painting namely a few. Some people believe in the inappropriateness of letting artists openly show their thoughts and sentiments; the authorities are in charge of censorship. Nonetheless, to me it seems pointless limiting them; I believe liberating them lets the unsaid be told, helps the society grow and leads to a much creative community. Firstly, as every one of us has undergone, some things in life cannot be explained in words since they are incapable of conveyance, so the transmission key is in hands of arts. For instance, I always had a lot to say whereas I never could, now that I am participating in acting classes, I feel much better as I have found ways to express my emotions. Moreover, not everything is sayable; to faithfully deliver the message, more sophisticated tools are needed. Additionally, the more human beings keep their thoughts as secrets, the more they fall behind and vice-versa; that is, blocking people draws the society to a halt meeting opportunities. In the 21st century, the third world countries are the ones that have been restricting the artistic people for a long time. Furthermore, innovativeness comes where no one is terrified of openness. Galileo showed us how it was like to live in a reactionary regime as he discovered the global shape of the earth, dared to break the news, and how he confronted the suppressive consequences. Al-Hallaj, the Iranian mystic philosopher is another case in hand when said “I’m the truth” and was hanged mistaken for “I’m God. ” To put it in a nutshell, even though some people find it unsuitable to allow artists to articulate, I am certain that no one has the right to circumscribe any creature; yet, it is not an absolutely implicit attitude.