What are the effects on children when their parents force them to do any kind of activity?

i would like to talk about the causes and consequences that a child can suffer if he is forced to do any type of activity, whether good or bad, this being that it can make the person change their opinion or have some kind of repercussion. Every human being is evaluated since the first months of life, they sit crawl, to stand up or walk; these are some of the first things that a child experiences when growing up, as well as when he learns to speak, going from using random words, start using more concrete words in well-formed sentences, including the use of expressions. However, it is proven by several experts that a large part of the learning we acquire during our live, without planning it previously, from which we learn especially when we are children or we are getting into adolescence all these factors form our way of thinking or acting. This is due to the experiences we are going through day by day when interacting with the physical and social world but, on the other hand some of these occur in planned occasions. One of the most important aspects in terms of actions, culture and preferences, depends a lot on the environment where you live, as well as the education your parents received. Certain places and communities have certain stereotypes that their members are expected to have, including within the that people should not do if they want to be accepted in certain way. We need to get used to some of the factors mentioned previously because of our countries rules and coexistence. other standards vary depending, on your cultural environment. Now we can understand a little what that it depends on the training that the children take such as: how it is carried out, both the education they carry, values ​​that were taught, the way of acting among other things depends on both the family nucleus and social to which it belongs. Carrying out several studies it is known that there are social controls to ensure that children are socialized, this means that children have an education with the purpose that each new generation acquires the beliefs and behaviors already assigned. It is important to mention that over time cultures change, so it does not give a complete change, but in some way it evolves and with it there are small changes but it is not an absolute change. A new generation may have to adapt to conditions that past generations have not faced. As a parent it is easy to focus just on the activities you are familiar with but there are so many different activities in which your son can discover passion when they try it. Also it is good to let your son discover by themself so they can know what they really want in life since they will not depend on their parents all their lives.