what are the effects of global warming? suggest some recommendations to minimize these effects

The world has been becoming more and more destructive by acting of human and emphatic thing is increasing global temperatures. This article will manifest some basic factors and how to solve that. To begin with, global warming causes severe damage to creatures and the environment. Mounting up of temperature was the reason why the glacier melted so speedily, disappearing residence of polar bears and penguins and pure water. More importantly, the human may be faced with a serious bacterium that is unknown and mysterious. Moreover, it poses a serious threat to weather such as natural disasters, blizzards, prolonged, droughts, tsunamis, etc. For a thousand years, the well-being of people depends on their surroundings thus environmental degradation impacted critically on us by being destroyed the harvest, poor air quality, and exhausting the non-renewable energy sources. Deforestation affects reducing huge of oxygen. For instance, burning the Amazon forest was one of the biggest catastrophes in the world because of the dry and warm atmosphere. However, it is still possible to gradually diminish this issue bit by bit shifting to more sustainable ways of farming by do not cut down trees or burn the forest. Not only that, individuals should switch from a regular petrol vehicle to an electric car and choose public transport instead of using private vehicles. The government has to impose stricter punishments on exploiting a huge amount of resources. Everyone or society needs to call for urgent action on climate change and fight for the health of our planet by creating organizations of saving the earth. In short, global plays an important role, and global warming leads to many problems for our well-being. I personally suppose that each individual needs to take the responsibility for acting.