what are the disadvantages of being self employed.

In these days numerous people like to open their own business instead of doing job in a company or an organisation. In this essay I would like to talk about disadvantages of doing our own job. There are numerous reasons Of being self employed but one of the major reason is unemployment. For instance, in India population is the root cause of all other problems which leads to unemployment. About more than half of population are working as self employed. Although, the only one major advantage of being self employed is you are your own boss and you decide how, when and where you work. But if an individual is working for a company they enjoy various social security benefits. Sometimes they get handsome salary and perks. In contrast, besides advantages they also have disadvantages too. There are many challenges of being self employed. As we can see that people take loan from the bank to open their own business while they become bankrupt due to failure in business. Meanwhile, they are also not able to pay salary of their employs. There is no fixed income as well as secured funds like provident fund for future. Another cause is workers betray their head because of not paying salary on time. There is also distraction at home if we work from home and we are not socially connected with large amount of people. If they not have quality staff then business will not get success. In conclusion, people prefer to open their own businesses in these days because of unemployment and they would like to become boss of their own. There is unpredictable salary and they also face many challenges. But as being a self employed a person can develops a quality of leadership and manage their obstacles.